Her words changed the world.

Staff Listing and Contact Information

"...it's one's duty to take cheerful views of things"

Stowe Center Phone Number: 860.522.9258
Information for Tours, Programs & Events: ext 317 info@stowecenter.org
Group & School Tour Reservations: ext 317 SchoolPrograms@stowecenter.org
Membership: ext 305 or 307 member@stowecenter.org

Name

Kane, Katherine

Agramonte-Gomez, Maria

Beede, Lisa

Drakes, Aqua

Burgess, Beth

Burke, Shannon

Waniewski, Emily

Cormier, Cynthia

Hallisey, Maura

Parker, Monica

Lebron, Albert 

Spak, Andrea

White, Mary Ellen

Title

Executive Director

Office Manager

Communications Coordinator

Visitor Services Manager 

Collections Manager

Director of Education & Visitor Services

Program Coordinator 

Project Curator 

Program Coordinator

Development Coordinator

Site and Security Officer 

Director of Development

Director of Marketing

Ext

310

381

318

317 

313

306

308 

316 

312

305

---

307 

311

Email

kkane@stowecenter.org

magramonte-gomez@stowecenter.org

lbeede@stowecenter.org

adrakes@stowecenter.org 

bgiard@stowecenter.org

sburke@stowecenter.org

ewaniewski@stowecenter.org 

ccormier@stowecenter.org

mhallisey@stowecenter.org

mparker@stowecenter.org

alebron@stowecenter.org

aspak@stowecenter.org

mwhite@stowecenter.org