fbpx

Staff

Administration & Philanthropy


Karen Fisk
Executive Director
860.522.9258 ext. 310
kfisk@stowecenter.org

Casey Grambo
Director of Development
860.522.9258 ext. 320
cgrambo@stowecenter.org

Christina Tom
Communications & Office Manager
860.522.9258 ext. 305
ctom@stowecenter.org

Julie Runkle
Finance Administrator
jrunkle@stowecenter.org

Mariangie “Angie” Peña
Stowe on the Go: Facilitating Common Ground for Common Good
Stowe on the Go Sales & Marketing Manager
860.522.9258 ext. 321
mpena@stowecenter.org

Public Programs, Collections & Facilities


Cat White
Director of Collections & Public Programs
860.522.9258 ext. 311
cwhite@stowecenter.org

Chris Temple
Associate Director of Facilities & Security
860.522.9258 ext. 316
ctemple@stowecenter.org

Visitor Experience


Erika Slocumb
Director of Interpretation & Visitor Experience
860.522.9258 ext. 309
eslocumb@stowecenter.org

Anita Durkin
Visitor Experience & Education Senior Coordinator
860.522.9258 ext. 315
adurkin@stowecenter.org

Yateena Young
Visitor Experience & Community Outreach Coordinator
860.522.9258 ext. 381
yyoung@stowecenter.org

Brenna Harvey
Visitor Experience & Education Coordinator
bharvey@stowecenter.org

Nachum Levitan
Visitor Experience Coordinator
nlevitan@stowecenter.org

Ileia Belton
Visitor Experience & Facilities Associate
ibelton@stowecenter.org

Anna Boers
Visitor Experience, Programs & Collections Associate
aboers@stowecenter.org

Sabrina Lemieux
Visitor Experience Guide
slemieux@stowecenter.org

Versatile Poetiq
Visitor Experience Guide
vpoetiq@stowecenter.org