Staff

Briann Greenfield, Ph.D.
Executive Director
860.522.9258 ext. 310
bgreenfield@stowecenter.org

Administration


Maria Agramonte-Gomez
Director of Administration
860.522.9258 ext. 381
magramonte-gomez@stowecenter.org

Collections & Research


Elizabeth G. Burgess
Director of Collections & Research
860.522.9258 ext. 313
bburgess@stowecenter.org

Philanthropy & Communications


Melissa Combs
Director of Philanthropy & Visibility
860.522.9258 ext. 311
mcombs@stowecenter.org

Lara Langer, Ph.D.
Grants Manager
860.522.9258 ext. 315
llanger@stowecenter.org

Quoron Walker
Communications & Development Coordinator
860.522.9258 ext. 305
qwalker@stowecenter.org

Programs & Visitor Experience


Amy Hufnagel
Director of Programs & Visitor Experience
860.522.9258 ext. 309
ahufnagel@stowecenter.org

Facilities & Security


Chris Temple
Facilities & Security Manager
860.522.9258 ext. 316
ctemple@stowecenter.org