fbpx

Staff

Administration


Linn McGlade
Interim Executive Director
860.522.9258 ext. 310
lmcglade@stowecenter.org

Yateena Young
Executive Assistant
860.522.9258 ext. 381
yyoung@stowecenter.org

Collections & Research


Elizabeth G. Burgess
Director of Collections & Research
860.522.9258 ext. 313
bburgess@stowecenter.org

Philanthropy & Communications


Kim Snyder
Director of Philanthropy
860.522.9258 ext. 311
ksnyder@stowecenter.org

Lara Langer, Ph.D.
Grants Manager
860.522.9258 ext. 315
llanger@stowecenter.org

Communications | TBA

Programs & Visitor Experience


Amy Hufnagel
Director of Programs & Visitor Experience
860.522.9258 ext. 309
ahufnagel@stowecenter.org

Facilities & Security


Chris Temple
Facilities & Security Manager
860.522.9258 ext. 316
ctemple@stowecenter.org